Poison Prevention - In Nepali by Madhu Neupane

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance. www.nnepc.org

1.800.222-1222. Nepali translator Madhu Neupane.

Related Issues

Tags

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 5, 2011 at 6:35 PM
2 Saturday July 9, 2011 at 1:00 PM
3 Sunday July 10, 2011 at 11:35 PM
4 Monday July 11, 2011 at 4:35 AM
5 Monday July 11, 2011 at 10:35 AM
6 Wednesday July 13, 2011 at 2:40 PM
7 Sunday July 17, 2011 at 2:40 PM
8 Monday July 25, 2011 at 12:20 AM
9 Monday August 1, 2011 at 6:20 AM
10 Monday August 1, 2011 at 12:20 PM
11 Friday August 19, 2011 at 12:15 AM
12 Friday August 19, 2011 at 5:15 AM
13 Friday August 19, 2011 at 11:15 AM
14 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 12:13 AM
15 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 5:13 AM
16 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 11:13 AM
17 Thursday August 25, 2011 at 3:54 PM

Featured Story

Action Alert: Burlington City Council to Finalize BT Sale on 11/17

The City Council is scheduled to finalize the “sale-leaseback” of Burlington Telecom to Bluewater Holdings. This agreement was approved by the Vermont Public Service Board in late October. The sale of BT to Bluewater Holdings enables Burlington to generate $6 million of the $10 million settlement agreement reached with Citibank to resolve the City's $33 million loan default of 2009. 

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy