Bilingual Burlington

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Steve Norman talks with Burlingtonians about how to make Burlington more French-friendly. For more information about this program and how to be involved email Steve Norman at: stevenorman@fastmail.fm or go to www.aflcr.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 3, 2011 at 6:30 PM
2 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 5:35 AM
3 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 11:35 AM
4 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 6:20 AM
5 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 12:20 PM
6 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 3:30 PM
7 Sunday August 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM
8 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 6:20 AM
9 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 12:20 PM
10 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 4:50 PM
11 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 12:11 AM
12 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 5:11 AM
13 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 11:11 AM
14 Sunday August 28, 2011 at 3:40 PM
15 Wednesday August 31, 2011 at 6:37 PM
16 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 6:10 AM
17 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 12:10 PM
18 Thursday October 6, 2011 at 3:50 PM
19 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 6:20 AM
20 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 12:20 PM

Worker

Steve Norman

Featured Story

Federal Judge Grants VT Access Network Status in Comcast Case Against the Public Utility Commission

Judge Geoffrey Crawford of the U.S. District Court has granted Vermont Access Network (VAN) intervenor status in Comcast’s challenge to the Vermont Public Utility Commission’s (PUC) Docket 8301 Order that put specific conditions on Comcast’s continued operation in Vermont.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy