Bilingual Burlington

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Steve Norman talks with Burlingtonians about how to make Burlington more French-friendly. For more information about this program and how to be involved email Steve Norman at: stevenorman@fastmail.fm or go to www.aflcr.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 3, 2011 at 6:30 PM
2 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 5:35 AM
3 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 11:35 AM
4 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 6:20 AM
5 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 12:20 PM
6 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 3:30 PM
7 Sunday August 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM
8 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 6:20 AM
9 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 12:20 PM
10 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 4:50 PM
11 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 12:11 AM
12 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 5:11 AM
13 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 11:11 AM
14 Sunday August 28, 2011 at 3:40 PM
15 Wednesday August 31, 2011 at 6:37 PM
16 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 6:10 AM
17 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 12:10 PM
18 Thursday October 6, 2011 at 3:50 PM
19 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 6:20 AM
20 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 12:20 PM

Worker

Featured Story

2nd Annual Vermont Gives Day is June 7-8

In acknowledgement of the important role Vermont’s nonprofit sector plays in the state’s economy, Governor Phil Scott recently declared June 7 and June 8, 2017, the 2nd Annual “Vermont Gives Day of Giving.” Vermont Gives is a 24-hour fundraising event, created by Vermonters for Vermonters, to support local charities and causes, highlight the impact of nonprofits, and strengthen our local communities.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy