Bilingual Burlington

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Steve Norman talks with Burlingtonians about how to make Burlington more French-friendly. For more information about this program and how to be involved email Steve Norman at: stevenorman@fastmail.fm or go to www.aflcr.org

Related Issues

Tags

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 3, 2011 at 6:30 PM
2 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 5:35 AM
3 Thursday August 4, 2011 at 11:35 AM
4 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 6:20 AM
5 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 12:20 PM
6 Saturday August 6, 2011 at 3:30 PM
7 Sunday August 7, 2011 at 2:00 PM
8 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 6:20 AM
9 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 12:20 PM
10 Wednesday August 10, 2011 at 4:50 PM
11 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 12:11 AM
12 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 5:11 AM
13 Sunday August 14, 2011 at 11:11 AM
14 Sunday August 28, 2011 at 3:40 PM
15 Wednesday August 31, 2011 at 6:37 PM
16 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 6:10 AM
17 Thursday September 29, 2011 at 12:10 PM
18 Thursday October 6, 2011 at 3:50 PM
19 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 6:20 AM
20 Tuesday October 11, 2011 at 12:20 PM

Worker

Featured Story

FCC Commissioner Copps Speaks Out Against Comcast/Time Warner Merger

It’s now a two-front people’s crusade to prevent gatekeepers from wresting control of our nation’s communications ecosystem. One front is preserving and protecting the Federal Communications Commission’s historic passage of real net neutrality rules two months ago. The other is stopping the Comcast-Time Warner Cable merger in its tracks.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy