Poison Prevention in English

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance.

1.800.222-1222

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday May 27, 2008 at 6:00 PM
2 Wednesday May 28, 2008 at 4:51 PM
3 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 6:27 AM
4 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 12:27 PM
5 Tuesday June 24, 2008 at 6:26 AM
6 Tuesday June 24, 2008 at 12:26 PM
7 Sunday August 17, 2008 at 12:30 AM
8 Sunday August 17, 2008 at 5:30 AM
9 Sunday August 17, 2008 at 11:30 AM
10 Sunday August 17, 2008 at 5:30 PM
11 Monday August 18, 2008 at 7:25 PM
12 Thursday August 28, 2008 at 6:30 AM
13 Thursday August 28, 2008 at 12:30 PM
14 Thursday August 28, 2008 at 4:40 PM
15 Tuesday March 17, 2009 at 12:20 AM
16 Wednesday August 12, 2009 at 5:34 AM
17 Wednesday August 12, 2009 at 11:34 AM
18 Monday September 14, 2009 at 7:30 PM
19 Tuesday December 15, 2009 at 7:26 PM
20 Monday April 5, 2010 at 11:50 PM
21 Tuesday April 6, 2010 at 4:45 AM
22 Tuesday April 6, 2010 at 10:45 AM
23 Sunday April 25, 2010 at 2:49 PM
24 Saturday May 15, 2010 at 10:34 PM
25 Sunday May 16, 2010 at 3:34 AM
26 Sunday May 16, 2010 at 9:34 AM
27 Friday August 20, 2010 at 2:50 PM
28 Sunday October 24, 2010 at 8:29 PM
29 Monday October 25, 2010 at 1:29 AM
30 Monday October 25, 2010 at 7:29 AM
31 Monday October 25, 2010 at 1:29 PM
32 Monday October 25, 2010 at 6:50 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Channel 17 Town Meeting TV Response to Recent Migrant Farmworker Arrests

    On Friday, March 17th Channel 17/Town Meeting TV community producer Enrique “Kike” Balcazar, producer of Nadando Contra la Corriente con Justicia Migrante, the popular Spanish language program for Vermont migrant farm workers, was one of three people detained and arrested by U.S. Immigration and Custom's Enforcement (ICE) officials last week. Enrique’s arrested colleagues include Zully Palacios and Alex Carrillo.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy