Poison Prevention In Swahili

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Presentation by Northern New England Poison Center on prevention tips and assistance, translated by Abbie Turner

 

www.nnepc.org 

1.800.222-1222

Related Issues

Tags

    Airtimes

    1 Thursday June 12, 2008 at 12:25 AM
    2 Friday June 13, 2008 at 6:11 PM
    3 Friday June 20, 2008 at 10:10 PM
    4 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 3:10 AM
    5 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 9:10 AM
    6 Saturday June 21, 2008 at 3:10 PM
    7 Monday June 23, 2008 at 4:48 PM
    8 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 12:25 AM
    9 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 5:25 AM
    10 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 11:25 AM
    11 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 5:25 PM
    12 Thursday July 3, 2008 at 6:32 PM
    13 Thursday July 10, 2008 at 7:27 PM
    14 Tuesday October 14, 2008 at 11:17 AM
    15 Saturday July 16, 2011 at 1:00 PM
    16 Wednesday July 20, 2011 at 8:45 PM
    17 Thursday July 21, 2011 at 1:45 AM
    18 Thursday July 21, 2011 at 7:45 AM
    19 Tuesday August 23, 2011 at 12:26 AM
    20 Tuesday August 23, 2011 at 5:26 AM
    21 Tuesday August 23, 2011 at 11:26 AM

    Featured Story

    Update From Our Friends at Free Press About the Comcast Merger

    More than a million people spoke out against the deal, and many in Washington listened. As was true in the Net Neutrality debate, the people-powered movement for Internet freedom has become a force to be reckoned with. The Department of Justice and Federal Communications Commission, which are charged with reviewing the deal, should be commended for listening to the people, reviewing the facts and standing up against Comcast’s multi-million dollar lobbying machine.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy