African Fashion Show

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Dan Higgins produced this video about Africa Fashion Show at the O'Brien Community Center in Winooski. If you want more information or purchase a copy of this program, please contact Dan Higgins at dhiggins@uvm.edu.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday September 20, 2010 at 5:00 PM
2 Monday September 20, 2010 at 7:30 PM
3 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 6:25 AM
4 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 12:25 PM
5 Friday September 24, 2010 at 6:27 AM
6 Friday September 24, 2010 at 12:27 PM
7 Sunday September 26, 2010 at 12:29 AM
8 Monday September 27, 2010 at 3:21 AM
9 Monday September 27, 2010 at 9:21 AM
10 Wednesday October 6, 2010 at 4:55 PM
11 Monday October 11, 2010 at 6:29 AM
12 Monday October 11, 2010 at 12:29 PM
13 Sunday October 31, 2010 at 7:28 PM
14 Friday November 5, 2010 at 6:51 PM
15 Saturday November 20, 2010 at 6:23 PM

Worker

Dan Higgins

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Primary 2020 Election Coverage Kick Off

This election season is looking pretty different isn’t it? One great thing is that more and more people are showing interest and investment in the political process and it is likely we will see some large turnout at the ‘polls’ this August 11 and November 3 - even if the polls are voting by mail!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy