African Fashion Show

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Dan Higgins produced this video about Africa Fashion Show at the O'Brien Community Center in Winooski. If you want more information or purchase a copy of this program, please contact Dan Higgins at dhiggins@uvm.edu.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday September 20, 2010 at 5:00 PM
2 Monday September 20, 2010 at 7:30 PM
3 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 6:25 AM
4 Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 12:25 PM
5 Friday September 24, 2010 at 6:27 AM
6 Friday September 24, 2010 at 12:27 PM
7 Sunday September 26, 2010 at 12:29 AM
8 Monday September 27, 2010 at 3:21 AM
9 Monday September 27, 2010 at 9:21 AM
10 Wednesday October 6, 2010 at 4:55 PM
11 Monday October 11, 2010 at 6:29 AM
12 Monday October 11, 2010 at 12:29 PM
13 Sunday October 31, 2010 at 7:28 PM
14 Friday November 5, 2010 at 6:51 PM
15 Saturday November 20, 2010 at 6:23 PM

Worker

Dan Higgins

Featured Story

FCC Updates on Draft Rules for Cable Access TV

Perhaps the biggest loss for communities in the Order is the preemption of local governments from being able to tax telecommunications services provided by the cable industry even though the right of way is being used. This specifically seeks to defund local communities who have the ability under their state law to tax all telecom providers equally and now creates a disparity between cable and non-cable providers.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy