Alice: English Youth Video- Drug Use

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Alice: English Youth Video- Drug Use

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday October 15, 2007 at 3:36 AM
2 Monday October 15, 2007 at 9:36 AM
3 Monday October 15, 2007 at 3:36 PM
4 Tuesday November 27, 2007 at 4:56 PM
5 Thursday January 10, 2008 at 10:50 PM
6 Friday January 11, 2008 at 3:50 AM
7 Friday January 11, 2008 at 9:50 AM
8 Friday January 11, 2008 at 3:50 PM
9 Monday January 14, 2008 at 7:29 PM
10 Tuesday January 29, 2008 at 9:10 PM
11 Wednesday January 30, 2008 at 2:10 AM
12 Wednesday January 30, 2008 at 8:10 AM
13 Wednesday January 30, 2008 at 2:10 PM
14 Sunday June 1, 2008 at 11:39 PM
15 Monday June 2, 2008 at 10:39 AM
16 Monday May 11, 2009 at 2:10 AM
17 Monday May 11, 2009 at 8:10 AM
18 Tuesday May 12, 2009 at 11:40 AM
19 Saturday May 16, 2009 at 5:05 PM
20 Wednesday May 20, 2009 at 3:55 PM
21 Thursday May 21, 2009 at 1:55 PM
22 Thursday May 28, 2009 at 2:00 PM
23 Friday June 5, 2009 at 11:55 PM
24 Saturday June 6, 2009 at 4:55 AM
25 Saturday June 6, 2009 at 10:55 AM
26 Monday June 15, 2009 at 2:35 PM
27 Friday July 3, 2009 at 2:10 AM
28 Friday July 3, 2009 at 8:10 AM
29 Sunday July 19, 2009 at 4:30 PM
30 Saturday July 25, 2009 at 5:30 AM
31 Saturday July 25, 2009 at 11:30 AM
32 Monday November 30, 2009 at 6:25 AM

Related Issues

    Related Tags