Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: The Antihero of Ticonderoga - Gail Gauthier

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

An author’s use of personal experience combined with details from Ethan Allen’s life to create a children’s book will be the focus of this presentation. Allen’s troubled early life in Puritan Connecticut, his role as a voice for farmers in the New Hampshire Grants, and his captivity memoir are all covered.

 

For more information, contact the Ethan Homestead Museum at www.ethanallenhomestead.org or call 802.865-4556

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday June 19, 2014 at 3:00 PM
2 Saturday June 21, 2014 at 4:05 PM
3 Sunday June 22, 2014 at 4:00 PM
4 Tuesday June 24, 2014 at 5:45 AM
5 Tuesday June 24, 2014 at 11:45 AM
6 Monday June 30, 2014 at 6:00 PM
7 Friday July 4, 2014 at 5:50 AM
8 Friday July 4, 2014 at 11:50 AM
9 Friday July 11, 2014 at 11:40 PM
10 Saturday July 12, 2014 at 4:40 AM
11 Saturday July 12, 2014 at 10:40 AM
12 Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 11:20 PM
13 Wednesday July 16, 2014 at 4:20 AM
14 Wednesday July 16, 2014 at 10:20 AM
15 Friday July 18, 2014 at 11:45 PM
16 Saturday July 19, 2014 at 4:45 AM
17 Saturday July 19, 2014 at 10:45 AM
18 Thursday August 14, 2014 at 1:35 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Related Issues

Related Tags

Featured Story

Federal Judge Grants VT Access Network Status in Comcast Case Against the Public Utility Commission

Judge Geoffrey Crawford of the U.S. District Court has granted Vermont Access Network (VAN) intervenor status in Comcast’s challenge to the Vermont Public Utility Commission’s (PUC) Docket 8301 Order that put specific conditions on Comcast’s continued operation in Vermont.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy