Burlington School Commissioners: Augmented Reality - How Technology Enhances Learning at Edmunds Middle School

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Keith Pillsbury (W1 Commissioner), Jeanne Collins (District Superintendent), are joined by two Edmunds Middle School teachers, Laura Botte and Valerie Lodish and several Edmunds students to discuss technology at Edmunds Middle School. For more information visit the district web site:  www.bsdvt.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday January 2, 2014 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday January 3, 2014 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday January 10, 2014 at 3:00 PM
4 Sunday January 12, 2014 at 6:00 PM
5 Friday January 17, 2014 at 3:00 PM
6 Saturday January 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM
7 Friday January 24, 2014 at 3:00 PM
8 Sunday January 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM
9 Friday January 31, 2014 at 3:00 PM
10 Friday February 7, 2014 at 3:00 PM

Featured Story

Burlington Ward 7 City Council - Special Election

The candidates on the ballot are, Ellie Blais (I), Ali Dieng (D/P), Vincent Dober Sr. (R), Christopher "Chris" Trombly (I). A live televisied forum was held here at Channel 17 and can be watched here: Town Meeting Day Election Forums: Burlington City Council Forum - Ward 7 - Special Election 05/30/2017 https://www.cctv.org/watch-tv/programs/burlington-city-council-forum-ward-7-special-election

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy