Burlington Free University: Burlington College: Saving the Institution and Preserving the Land

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Community members Sandy Baird, Charles Simpson, Peter Garritano, Manni Lionni and Marc Estrin continue their roundtable conversation, joined by students from Burlington College, on the future of the College.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday December 4, 2014 at 6:30 PM
2 Sunday December 7, 2014 at 1:00 PM
3 Tuesday December 9, 2014 at 11:30 PM
4 Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 4:30 AM
5 Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM
6 Thursday December 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM
7 Friday December 12, 2014 at 3:00 PM
8 Saturday December 13, 2014 at 3:00 PM
9 Sunday December 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM
10 Sunday December 21, 2014 at 11:40 PM
11 Monday December 22, 2014 at 4:40 AM
12 Monday December 22, 2014 at 10:40 AM

Related Issues

    Related Tags