Local Matters: Burlington Department of Parks & Recreation

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Jesse Bridges, Director and Harbormaster for Burlington's Parks and Recreation Department, speaks on the Penny for Parks program, the recently passed .5 cent dedicated tax towards bike path maintenamnce, , the Open Space Protection Plan and the Waterfront and Downtown Public Investment Action Plan, all programs involving the Parks & Recreation Department.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday January 7, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Tuesday January 8, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday January 13, 2013 at 6:30 PM
4 Monday January 14, 2013 at 3:30 PM
5 Friday January 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM
6 Saturday January 19, 2013 at 7:00 PM
7 Sunday January 20, 2013 at 5:30 PM
8 Monday January 21, 2013 at 3:30 PM
9 Saturday January 26, 2013 at 6:00 PM
10 Monday January 28, 2013 at 3:30 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags