Public Service Announcements. PSAs.: Channel 17 Clickable Agendas for Viewing Meeeings on the Web PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Channel 17 Clickable Agendas for Viewing Meeeings on the Web PSA

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday May 12, 2008 at 11:41 PM
2 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 4:41 AM
3 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 10:41 AM
4 Tuesday May 13, 2008 at 4:41 PM
5 Wednesday May 14, 2008 at 11:42 PM
6 Thursday May 15, 2008 at 4:42 AM
7 Thursday May 15, 2008 at 10:42 AM
8 Thursday May 15, 2008 at 4:42 PM
9 Sunday May 18, 2008 at 8:54 PM
10 Monday May 19, 2008 at 1:54 AM
11 Monday May 19, 2008 at 7:54 AM
12 Monday May 19, 2008 at 1:54 PM
13 Sunday June 29, 2008 at 11:25 PM
14 Monday June 30, 2008 at 4:25 AM
15 Monday June 30, 2008 at 10:25 AM
16 Monday June 30, 2008 at 4:25 PM
17 Tuesday July 1, 2008 at 11:07 PM
18 Wednesday July 2, 2008 at 4:07 AM
19 Wednesday July 2, 2008 at 10:07 AM
20 Wednesday July 2, 2008 at 4:07 PM
21 Friday July 11, 2008 at 11:12 PM
22 Saturday July 12, 2008 at 4:12 AM
23 Saturday July 12, 2008 at 10:12 AM
24 Saturday July 12, 2008 at 4:12 PM
25 Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 6:33 AM
26 Saturday July 26, 2008 at 6:38 PM
27 Friday November 21, 2008 at 10:29 PM
28 Saturday November 22, 2008 at 3:29 AM
29 Saturday November 22, 2008 at 9:29 AM
30 Saturday November 22, 2008 at 3:29 PM
31 Thursday November 27, 2008 at 11:04 PM
32 Friday November 28, 2008 at 4:04 AM
33 Friday November 28, 2008 at 10:04 AM
34 Friday November 28, 2008 at 4:04 PM
35 Sunday December 14, 2008 at 9:50 PM
36 Monday December 15, 2008 at 2:50 AM
37 Monday December 15, 2008 at 8:50 AM
38 Monday December 15, 2008 at 2:50 PM
39 Friday January 2, 2009 at 10:02 PM
40 Saturday January 3, 2009 at 3:02 AM
41 Saturday January 3, 2009 at 9:02 AM
42 Saturday January 3, 2009 at 3:02 PM
43 Thursday January 15, 2009 at 10:42 PM
44 Friday January 16, 2009 at 3:42 AM
45 Friday January 16, 2009 at 9:42 AM
46 Friday January 16, 2009 at 3:42 PM
47 Friday January 30, 2009 at 6:43 PM
48 Friday February 6, 2009 at 9:28 PM
49 Monday March 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM
50 Monday March 23, 2009 at 7:25 PM
51 Thursday March 26, 2009 at 3:02 PM
52 Monday March 30, 2009 at 3:56 PM
53 Sunday April 5, 2009 at 6:31 AM
54 Sunday April 5, 2009 at 12:31 PM
55 Friday May 22, 2009 at 10:12 PM
56 Saturday May 23, 2009 at 3:12 AM
57 Saturday May 23, 2009 at 9:12 AM
58 Thursday May 28, 2009 at 11:37 AM
59 Monday June 8, 2009 at 11:52 PM
60 Saturday June 13, 2009 at 3:02 PM
61 Thursday August 6, 2009 at 6:57 PM
62 Monday August 31, 2009 at 2:57 PM
63 Sunday October 11, 2009 at 3:02 PM
64 Sunday December 13, 2009 at 6:56 PM

Worker

17 staff

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    PEG TV Public Hearing

    MONDAY, OCTOBER 21st: Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy