Chittenden Senate Candidates Group 1 - Forney, Letovsky, Snelling, Zuckerman

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.


Candidates for Chittenden Senate are broken into 4 groups.  This group consists of Larkin Foreny (G), Robert Letovsky (I), Diane Snelling (R), and David Zuckerman (P/D).

Order Now!



1 Thursday October 11, 2012 at 5:15 PM
2 Sunday October 28, 2012 at 8:00 PM
3 Monday October 29, 2012 at 1:00 AM
4 Monday October 29, 2012 at 7:00 AM
5 Monday October 29, 2012 at 1:00 PM

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY


More News from the Center for Media and Democracy