Chittenden Democrats: Commissioner Jim Reardon, Department of Finance and Management

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Bob Hooper, Chair and Rep. Mike Yantachka, Chitt 1-2, Assistant Treasurer of the Chittenden County Democratic Committee host speak with Jim Reardon, Commissioner of the Vermont Department of Finance and Management.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday March 4, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday March 6, 2013 at 7:05 PM
3 Friday March 8, 2013 at 1:30 PM
4 Saturday March 9, 2013 at 4:00 PM
5 Monday March 11, 2013 at 3:30 PM
6 Sunday March 17, 2013 at 6:30 PM
7 Monday March 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM
8 Saturday March 23, 2013 at 4:30 PM
9 Sunday March 24, 2013 at 6:00 PM
10 Monday March 25, 2013 at 3:30 PM
11 Monday April 1, 2013 at 3:30 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Tune in to 2020 General Election Forums

    Tune in to Town Meeting TV to learn more about the candidates who are on the November ballot.  For more Election programs search "elections" and visit our YouTube channel to stream Live Events.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy