Common Good Vermont: Critical Paths for Philanthropy in Vermont

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Lauren-Glenn Davitian speaks with Stuart Comstock Gay, President and CEO of The Vermont Community Foundation, on the organization's 'Opportunity: 11 Critical Paths for Philanthropy in Vermont,' geared towards guiding potential donors as they consider their support, as well as an update on the upcoming legislative issues related to the nonprofit sector.  The 'Opportunity' publication is available at: http://issuu.com/vermontcf/docs/2016understanding-vermont/1

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday November 24, 2015 at 2:35 PM
2 Wednesday November 25, 2015 at 6:35 PM
3 Friday November 27, 2015 at 1:00 PM
4 Sunday November 29, 2015 at 5:35 PM
5 Wednesday December 2, 2015 at 3:05 PM
6 Friday December 11, 2015 at 4:00 PM
7 Monday December 14, 2015 at 4:00 PM
8 Tuesday December 15, 2015 at 2:30 PM
9 Wednesday December 16, 2015 at 3:35 PM
10 Friday December 18, 2015 at 4:00 PM