Democratic Primary Forum - Candidates for Vermont State Senate (Chittenden District) 2016 - Part 1

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Part 1:

2016 Democratic Primary Forum with candidates for Vermont State Senate (Chittenden District): Christopher Pearson, David Scherr, and Nick Cook. Moderated by Howard Wooden.

Due to the number of candidates for Vermont State Senate (Chittenden District), the forums were devided into 3 parts.

Watch Part 2

Watch Part 3

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday July 14, 2016 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM
3 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 12:00 PM
4 Saturday July 23, 2016 at 5:00 PM
5 Monday July 25, 2016 at 11:00 PM
6 Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 4:00 AM
7 Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 10:00 AM
8 Thursday July 28, 2016 at 1:40 PM
9 Sunday July 31, 2016 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday August 1, 2016 at 3:40 PM
11 Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 11:10 PM
12 Thursday August 4, 2016 at 4:10 AM
13 Thursday August 4, 2016 at 10:10 AM
14 Saturday August 6, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Primary 2020 Election Coverage Kick Off

This election season is looking pretty different isn’t it? One great thing is that more and more people are showing interest and investment in the political process and it is likely we will see some large turnout at the ‘polls’ this August 11 and November 3 - even if the polls are voting by mail!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy