Democratic Primary Forum - Vermont Attorney General Candidate 2016

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Christopher Wiersema interviews H. Brooke Paige, candidate for Vermont Attorney General. 

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday July 15, 2016 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 5:30 AM
3 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 11:30 AM
4 Sunday July 24, 2016 at 5:00 PM
5 Monday July 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM
6 Thursday July 28, 2016 at 11:30 PM
7 Friday July 29, 2016 at 4:30 AM
8 Friday July 29, 2016 at 10:30 AM
9 Sunday July 31, 2016 at 7:00 PM
10 Monday August 1, 2016 at 11:30 PM
11 Tuesday August 2, 2016 at 4:30 AM
12 Tuesday August 2, 2016 at 10:30 AM
13 Friday August 5, 2016 at 3:30 PM
14 Saturday August 6, 2016 at 5:30 PM

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Primary 2020 Election Coverage Kick Off

This election season is looking pretty different isn’t it? One great thing is that more and more people are showing interest and investment in the political process and it is likely we will see some large turnout at the ‘polls’ this August 11 and November 3 - even if the polls are voting by mail!

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy