True North Reports TV: The Democrats, Bernie, and the Immigration Question

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The twin topics on this month's episode are the flip-flop of the Democrat’s progressive wing on immigration and the possible brewing internal division within that party in the run-up to the election.  

For more information visit www.TrueNorthReports.com

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday September 15, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Monday September 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday September 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM
4 Sunday September 24, 2017 at 10:30 PM
5 Monday September 25, 2017 at 3:30 AM
6 Monday September 25, 2017 at 9:30 AM
7 Monday September 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM
8 Friday September 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM
9 Friday October 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM
10 Monday October 9, 2017 at 1:30 PM
11 Friday October 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM
12 Friday October 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM

Worker

Alex Lavin