Do You Watch Community Access TV? (long version)

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Do You Watch Community Access TV? (long version)

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday October 21, 2009 at 7:28 PM
2 Thursday October 22, 2009 at 4:45 PM
3 Friday October 23, 2009 at 6:45 PM
4 Saturday October 24, 2009 at 7:25 PM
5 Sunday October 25, 2009 at 6:15 PM
6 Sunday November 1, 2009 at 7:25 PM
7 Wednesday November 4, 2009 at 4:50 PM
8 Monday November 9, 2009 at 12:25 AM
9 Monday November 9, 2009 at 5:25 AM
10 Monday November 9, 2009 at 11:25 AM
11 Monday November 23, 2009 at 2:44 PM
12 Monday December 21, 2009 at 6:28 AM
13 Monday December 21, 2009 at 12:28 PM
14 Friday December 25, 2009 at 6:21 AM
15 Friday December 25, 2009 at 12:25 PM
16 Tuesday January 12, 2010 at 12:25 AM
17 Tuesday January 12, 2010 at 5:25 AM
18 Tuesday January 12, 2010 at 11:25 AM
19 Wednesday January 20, 2010 at 1:44 PM
20 Friday January 22, 2010 at 10:04 PM
21 Saturday January 23, 2010 at 3:04 AM
22 Saturday January 23, 2010 at 9:04 AM
23 Wednesday February 10, 2010 at 3:41 PM
24 Saturday February 20, 2010 at 3:40 PM
25 Tuesday February 23, 2010 at 9:40 PM
26 Wednesday February 24, 2010 at 3:40 AM
27 Wednesday February 24, 2010 at 9:40 AM
28 Thursday March 18, 2010 at 6:40 PM
29 Tuesday March 30, 2010 at 6:37 PM
30 Monday May 17, 2010 at 11:14 PM
31 Tuesday May 18, 2010 at 4:14 AM
32 Tuesday May 18, 2010 at 10:14 AM
33 Thursday July 22, 2010 at 6:43 PM
34 Friday August 20, 2010 at 6:21 PM
35 Tuesday October 19, 2010 at 1:45 AM
36 Tuesday October 19, 2010 at 7:45 AM
37 Tuesday October 19, 2010 at 1:45 PM
38 Friday November 19, 2010 at 10:14 PM
39 Saturday November 20, 2010 at 3:14 AM
40 Saturday November 20, 2010 at 9:14 AM
41 Sunday November 28, 2010 at 3:15 PM

Worker

Henry Prine & Meghan O'Rourke

Related Issues

    Related Tags

      Featured Story

      Alliance for Community Media says FCC Cable Vote Will Harm Local Media

      The proposed rules would allow cable companies to assign market values to these benefits and then charge the amount back to local communities in most cases. Benefits include items like free cable subscriptions to schools, discounts for the elderly, and fiber connectivity to local government buildings like police departments, fire stations, and libraries.

      Read more...

      More News from the Center for Media and Democracy