Champlain Initiative: Dr. Steve Leffler, Medical Director, Fletcher Allen Emergency Dept.

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Part of a series of short interviews produced by the Champlain Initiative. Visit www.champlaininitiative.com for more information.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday July 26, 2010 at 5:26 AM
2 Monday July 26, 2010 at 11:26 AM
3 Tuesday August 3, 2010 at 5:00 PM
4 Tuesday August 24, 2010 at 5:26 AM
5 Tuesday August 24, 2010 at 11:26 AM
6 Monday August 30, 2010 at 10:31 PM
7 Sunday September 5, 2010 at 5:56 PM
8 Monday September 6, 2010 at 6:01 AM
9 Monday September 6, 2010 at 12:01 PM
10 Monday September 6, 2010 at 9:55 PM
11 Monday September 27, 2010 at 3:01 AM
12 Monday September 27, 2010 at 9:01 AM
13 Thursday September 30, 2010 at 2:40 PM
14 Tuesday October 19, 2010 at 3:26 PM
15 Saturday November 6, 2010 at 3:11 PM

Worker

RETN

Related Issues

    Related Tags