Education Property Tax and Funding Reform Part. 1

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Agenda Items

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A statewide conference focusing on education property taxes and funding reform. The conference brings together local school and municipal officials in a combined discussion focusing on education property tax and funding reform.

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 08/14/2014
  • Catalog Number: 10240
  • Archive Number: 10240
  • Series: none
  • Length: *2:54:09
  • Town: Chittenden County
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Monday August 18, 2014 at 9:00 PM
2 Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 2:00 AM
3 Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 8:00 AM
4 Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 9:15 PM
5 Thursday August 21, 2014 at 2:15 AM
6 Thursday August 21, 2014 at 8:15 AM
7 Friday August 22, 2014 at 9:20 PM
8 Saturday August 23, 2014 at 2:20 AM
9 Saturday August 23, 2014 at 8:20 AM
10 Saturday August 23, 2014 at 9:20 PM
11 Sunday August 24, 2014 at 2:20 AM
12 Sunday August 24, 2014 at 8:20 AM
13 Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 8:40 PM
14 Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 1:40 AM
15 Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 7:40 AM
16 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 1:00 PM
17 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 9:35 PM
18 Friday August 29, 2014 at 2:35 AM
19 Friday August 29, 2014 at 8:35 AM
20 Saturday August 30, 2014 at 8:20 PM
21 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 1:20 AM
22 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 7:20 AM
23 Monday September 1, 2014 at 1:00 PM
24 Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 9:35 PM
25 Thursday September 4, 2014 at 2:35 AM
26 Thursday September 4, 2014 at 8:35 AM
27 Saturday September 6, 2014 at 3:45 PM
28 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 2:50 PM
29 Sunday September 14, 2014 at 9:20 PM
30 Monday September 15, 2014 at 2:20 AM
31 Monday September 15, 2014 at 8:20 AM

Worker

Scott Moody

Related Issues

    Related Tags

      Featured Story

      Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

      Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

      Read more...

      More News from the Center for Media and Democracy