Education Property Tax and Funding Reform Part. 2

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

A statewide conference focusing on education property taxes and funding reform. The conference brings together local school and municipal officials in a combined discussion focusing on education property tax and funding reform.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Monday August 25, 2014 at 11:00 PM
2 Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 4:00 AM
3 Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 10:00 AM
4 Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 9:20 PM
5 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 2:20 AM
6 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 8:20 AM
7 Saturday August 30, 2014 at 11:14 PM
8 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 4:14 AM
9 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 10:14 AM
10 Monday September 1, 2014 at 5:00 PM
11 Monday September 1, 2014 at 9:50 PM
12 Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 2:50 AM
13 Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 8:50 AM
14 Thursday September 4, 2014 at 1:30 PM
15 Saturday September 6, 2014 at 9:55 PM
16 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 2:55 AM
17 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 8:55 AM
18 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 10:55 PM
19 Monday September 8, 2014 at 3:55 AM
20 Monday September 8, 2014 at 9:55 AM

Worker

Related Issues

    Related Tags

      Featured Story

      Channel 17 Town Meeting TV Response to Recent Migrant Farmworker Arrests

      On Friday, March 17th Channel 17/Town Meeting TV community producer Enrique “Kike” Balcazar, producer of Nadando Contra la Corriente con Justicia Migrante, the popular Spanish language program for Vermont migrant farm workers, was one of three people detained and arrested by U.S. Immigration and Custom's Enforcement (ICE) officials last week. Enrique’s arrested colleagues include Zully Palacios and Alex Carrillo.

      Read more...

      More News from the Center for Media and Democracy