Nadando Contra la Corriente con Justicia Migrante: Episodio 2

Embed This Player

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Enrique Balcazar, organizador comunitario de Justicia Migrante, habla de temas relevantes de Vermont a Mexico. Incluye entrevista con un trabajador en la industria lechera, noticias sobre ciudades santuarios en Vermont, y plática sobre el gasolinazo en Mexico.

Enrique Balcazar, community organizer at Migrant Justice, discusses relevant news from Vermont to Mexico. Program includes an interview with an immigrant dairy worker in Vermont, news about sanctuary cities in the state, and a discussion about petroleum protests in Mexico.

For more information visit: http://migrantjustice.net/

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday January 5, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday January 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Sunday January 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM
4 Monday January 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM
5 Friday January 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM
6 Saturday January 14, 2017 at 2:30 AM
7 Saturday January 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM
8 Monday January 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM
9 Friday January 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM
10 Monday March 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM
11 Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM
12 Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM

Featured Story

Burlington City Council Updates Process for Sale of Burlington Telecom

Over the past two weeks, the Mayor and I have been working to craft a process forward for the sale of BT. We are here today to announce the result of that work, and to lay out the key elements of a process that is transparent, that provides for public participation, and that adds an independent review of the bidders and their proposals.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy