Nadando Contra la Corriente con Justicia Migrante: Episodio 9 - Humans Rights Can't Wait

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Enrique Balcazar and Zully Palacios, leaders of Migrant Justice, talk about how to open a bank account and make deposits from your phone. They invite and give details about the Migrant Justice amazing "Soccer Tournament." They also talk about the Milk With Dignity Tour "Humans Rights Can't Wait." Watch the program and join the fight for human rights.

Enrique Balcazar y Zully Palacios, hablan de como aprender a depositar dinero desde tu celular (facil) abriendo tu cuenta de banco. Nos invitan y dan detalles del gran "Torneo de Futbol" de Juscia Migrante y tambien nos invitan a el Tour de Leche Con Diginidad "LOS DERECHOS HUMANOS NO PUEDEN ESPERAR". Mira el programa y unete a la lucha. 

For more information visit: http://migrantjustice.net/

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday August 3, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday August 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday August 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM
4 Thursday August 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM
5 Monday August 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM
6 Friday August 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM
7 Saturday August 19, 2017 at 4:30 AM
8 Saturday August 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM
9 Monday August 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM
10 Monday August 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM
11 Monday September 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM