Mercy Connections' Women's Small Business Program: Getting Serious: Deciding if Business is Right for You

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Gwen Pokalo, Director of Women's Small Business Program is joined by Mary Johnson, WSBP Getting Serios Instructor.  more information: http://wsbp.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday February 27, 2015 at 6:35 PM
2 Saturday February 28, 2015 at 4:30 PM
3 Sunday March 1, 2015 at 6:00 PM
4 Thursday March 5, 2015 at 3:00 PM
5 Saturday March 7, 2015 at 5:35 PM
6 Sunday March 8, 2015 at 1:00 PM
7 Monday March 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM
8 Tuesday March 10, 2015 at 1:30 PM
9 Wednesday March 11, 2015 at 4:00 PM
10 Thursday March 12, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags