Under the Dome: Governor Phil Scott's Inaugural Address 2021

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Governor Phil Scott's Inaugural Address - January 7th, 2021

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday January 7, 2021 at 7:00 PM
2 Monday January 11, 2021 at 5:00 PM
3 Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 5:30 AM
4 Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 11:30 AM
5 Thursday January 21, 2021 at 9:20 PM
6 Friday January 22, 2021 at 2:20 AM
7 Friday January 22, 2021 at 8:20 AM
8 Monday January 25, 2021 at 4:00 PM
9 Thursday January 28, 2021 at 4:00 PM
10 Wednesday February 3, 2021 at 1:00 PM
11 Saturday February 6, 2021 at 11:00 PM
12 Sunday February 7, 2021 at 4:00 AM
13 Sunday February 7, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Worker

ORCA Media

Related Issues

Related Tags