In the World of Winooski: Halloween in Winooski 2017

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Winooski Community Services Director Ray Coffey is joined by Alicia Finley, Winooski Parks & Recreation Manager, and Kelsey Adams, Board Chair of Downtown Winooski, to unveil the city's family-friendly events planned for Halloween 2017.

For more information: www.WinooskiVT.org or Follow on Facebook | DowntownWinooski.org | WinooskiRec.com

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Wednesday October 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Thursday October 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM
4 Friday October 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM
5 Saturday October 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM
6 Saturday October 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM
7 Tuesday October 31, 2017 at 3:30 PM
8 Tuesday November 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM
9 Tuesday November 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM
11 Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 3:30 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Featured Story

PEG TV Public Hearing

Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy