Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: Hamilton - The Play, The Man, and The Music

Embed This Player

Download: Not yet available for download.

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Soldier, Statesman, Economist, Constitutional Scholar, and Star in his own musical? Alexander Hamilton remains one of America's most controversial founding fathers.
Join us as Hamilton biographer Professor Willard Sterne Randall presents on the Founding Father behind the smash Broadway hit.

For more info visit: http://www.ethanallenhomestead.org/ 

This program remains in our archives but will no longer be available for viewing online because of possible copyright infringements.

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday August 5, 2016 at 9:10 PM
2 Saturday August 6, 2016 at 2:10 AM
3 Saturday August 6, 2016 at 8:10 AM
4 Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 1:00 PM
5 Thursday August 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM
6 Saturday August 13, 2016 at 4:40 PM
7 Monday August 15, 2016 at 10:00 PM
8 Tuesday August 16, 2016 at 3:00 AM
9 Tuesday August 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM
10 Sunday August 21, 2016 at 5:40 PM
11 Wednesday September 7, 2016 at 8:30 PM
12 Thursday September 8, 2016 at 1:30 AM
13 Thursday September 8, 2016 at 7:30 AM

Worker

Samantha Schwartz

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy