Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: Haunted Burlington, Spirits of Vermont's Queen City

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Every community with a long history has had strange and unexplained occurrences. Thea Lewis, the Host of Burlington's Ghost Walks, shares some of the lesser known history of Burlington and surrounding areas.

 

For more information, contact the Ethan Homestead Museum at www.ethanallenhomestead.org or call 802.865-4556

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday July 23, 2014 at 3:00 PM
2 Thursday July 24, 2014 at 1:35 PM
3 Saturday July 26, 2014 at 1:00 PM
4 Wednesday July 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM
5 Sunday August 3, 2014 at 5:35 AM
6 Sunday August 3, 2014 at 11:35 AM
7 Sunday August 3, 2014 at 5:00 PM
8 Monday August 4, 2014 at 11:25 PM
9 Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 4:25 AM
10 Tuesday August 5, 2014 at 10:25 AM
11 Saturday August 9, 2014 at 8:00 PM
12 Sunday August 10, 2014 at 1:00 AM
13 Sunday August 10, 2014 at 7:00 AM
14 Sunday August 10, 2014 at 5:45 PM
15 Wednesday August 13, 2014 at 2:00 PM
16 Friday August 15, 2014 at 6:35 PM
17 Tuesday August 19, 2014 at 3:30 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    CCTV Welcomes New Board Chair Jason Pelletier

    The CCTV Center for Media & Democracy Board is pleased to announce election of Jason Pelletier as its newest President. Jason assumes Board leadership from Michael McNamara, longtime supporter of CCTV and Channel 17 producer who served as Board President from 2013.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy