Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: Historical Treasures in Your Backyard

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

UVM Special Collections director Jeffrey Marshall discusses some of the treasures in its archives dealing with early Vermont, including the Allen Family. Learn how they might use these documents to do historical research.

For more information, contact the Ethan Homestead Museum at www.ethanallenhomestead.org or call 802.865-4556

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday May 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM
2 Saturday May 24, 2014 at 5:30 PM
3 Sunday May 25, 2014 at 2:35 PM
4 Wednesday May 28, 2014 at 1:00 PM
5 Friday May 30, 2014 at 5:40 AM
6 Friday May 30, 2014 at 11:40 AM
7 Sunday June 1, 2014 at 5:35 AM
8 Sunday June 1, 2014 at 11:35 AM
9 Monday June 2, 2014 at 2:00 PM
10 Monday July 14, 2014 at 11:35 PM
11 Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 4:35 AM
12 Tuesday July 15, 2014 at 10:35 AM
13 Saturday July 19, 2014 at 11:30 PM
14 Sunday July 20, 2014 at 4:30 AM
15 Sunday July 20, 2014 at 10:30 AM
16 Tuesday July 22, 2014 at 11:45 PM
17 Wednesday July 23, 2014 at 4:45 AM
18 Wednesday July 23, 2014 at 10:45 AM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Federal Judge Grants VT Access Network Status in Comcast Case Against the Public Utility Commission

    Judge Geoffrey Crawford of the U.S. District Court has granted Vermont Access Network (VAN) intervenor status in Comcast’s challenge to the Vermont Public Utility Commission’s (PUC) Docket 8301 Order that put specific conditions on Comcast’s continued operation in Vermont.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy