Interview with Puerto Cabezas Vice Mayor, Anicia Matamoros

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The cities of Burlington, Vermont, and Puerto Cabezas, Nicaragua have shared a sister city relationship since 1984. (uvm.edu/sistercity). As part of a Vermont delegation to Puerto Cabezas this year eleven year old Sylvan Zeitlyn had an opportunity to interview the Vice Alcaldesa, Sra. Anicia Matamoros, about her role as vice mayor and her thoughts about the Burlington/ Puerto Cabezas sister city relationship. Video by Dan Higgins, key grips Meghan O'Rourke and Jane Kramer.

Interview with Burlington VT Mayor: https://www.cctv.org/watch-tv/programs/sustainability-academy-4th-and-5th-graders-interview-btv-mayor-miro-weinberger

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday February 28, 2014 at 12:30 AM
2 Friday February 28, 2014 at 5:30 AM
3 Friday February 28, 2014 at 11:30 AM
4 Sunday March 9, 2014 at 12:30 AM
5 Sunday March 9, 2014 at 6:30 AM
6 Sunday March 9, 2014 at 12:30 PM
7 Monday March 10, 2014 at 10:45 AM
8 Thursday March 13, 2014 at 12:15 AM
9 Thursday March 13, 2014 at 5:15 AM
10 Thursday March 13, 2014 at 11:15 AM
11 Friday March 21, 2014 at 12:20 AM
12 Friday March 21, 2014 at 5:20 AM
13 Friday March 21, 2014 at 11:20 AM
14 Monday March 24, 2014 at 12:25 AM
15 Monday March 24, 2014 at 5:25 AM
16 Tuesday March 25, 2014 at 6:45 PM
17 Monday April 7, 2014 at 10:25 AM
18 Wednesday April 9, 2014 at 6:40 PM
19 Friday April 18, 2014 at 1:45 PM

Worker

Dan Higgins Meghan O'Rourke

Related Issues

Related Tags