Ethan Allen Homestead Enrichment Program: Inventing Ethan Allen

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

John Duffy and Nick Muller pose serious questions about Ethan Allen’s political and personal motives, intentions and accomplishments, as well as his political and military tactics and their effectiveness, and his place in the story of Vermont.

 

For more information, contact the Ethan Homestead Museum at www.ethanallenhomestead.org or call 802.865-4556

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 6:00 PM
2 Thursday August 21, 2014 at 11:10 PM
3 Friday August 22, 2014 at 4:10 AM
4 Friday August 22, 2014 at 10:10 AM
5 Friday August 22, 2014 at 3:30 PM
6 Sunday August 24, 2014 at 10:00 PM
7 Monday August 25, 2014 at 3:00 AM
8 Monday August 25, 2014 at 9:00 AM
9 Monday August 25, 2014 at 1:35 PM
10 Tuesday August 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM
11 Friday August 29, 2014 at 6:30 PM
12 Saturday August 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM
13 Monday September 1, 2014 at 11:20 PM
14 Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 4:20 AM
15 Tuesday September 2, 2014 at 10:20 AM
16 Thursday September 4, 2014 at 10:50 PM
17 Friday September 5, 2014 at 3:50 AM
18 Friday September 5, 2014 at 9:50 AM
19 Saturday September 6, 2014 at 11:25 PM
20 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 4:25 AM
21 Sunday September 7, 2014 at 10:25 AM
22 Monday September 8, 2014 at 1:40 PM
23 Wednesday September 10, 2014 at 11:35 PM
24 Thursday September 11, 2014 at 4:35 AM
25 Thursday September 11, 2014 at 10:35 AM
26 Sunday September 21, 2014 at 4:35 PM

Worker

Kim Villemaire

Related Issues

Related Tags