Near & Far: Jessie Cornell, Alzheimer's Association

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Richard Kemp with guest Jessie Cornell, Community Outreach Specialist at the Alzheimer's Association, Vermont Chapter.

www.alz.org/vermont

1-800-272-3900

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 01/21/2015
  • Catalog Number: 10382
  • Archive Number: 10382
  • Series: Near & Far
  • Length: *0:21:47
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Wednesday January 21, 2015 at 6:30 PM
2 Saturday January 24, 2015 at 6:05 PM
3 Wednesday January 28, 2015 at 4:30 PM
4 Sunday February 1, 2015 at 5:30 PM
5 Monday February 2, 2015 at 5:35 AM
6 Tuesday February 3, 2015 at 4:30 PM
7 Thursday February 5, 2015 at 2:00 PM
8 Sunday February 8, 2015 at 1:35 PM
9 Wednesday February 11, 2015 at 7:10 PM
10 Wednesday February 18, 2015 at 11:35 AM

Related Issues

Related Tags

Featured Story

Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy