True North Reports TV: KCarl Smith: Frederick Douglass Liberty Messenger

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Host Robert Maynard interviews KCarl Smith, who id the founder of Frederik Douglass Republicans and author of the book, "Frederick Douglass Republicans: Reigniting America's Passion for Liberty".

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday May 2, 2013 at 6:30 PM
2 Friday May 3, 2013 at 1:00 PM
3 Thursday May 9, 2013 at 1:00 PM
4 Friday May 10, 2013 at 4:30 PM
5 Sunday May 12, 2013 at 4:25 PM
6 Thursday May 16, 2013 at 1:00 PM
7 Friday May 17, 2013 at 1:00 PM
8 Saturday May 18, 2013 at 4:55 PM
9 Wednesday July 1, 2015 at 6:20 PM
10 Friday July 3, 2015 at 11:40 PM
11 Saturday July 4, 2015 at 4:40 AM
12 Saturday July 4, 2015 at 10:40 AM

Worker

Patricia Crocker

Related Issues

Related Tags