KidSafe Collaborative Annual Awards Luncheon

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

The KidSafe Collaborative Annual Awards honor outstanding individuals and groups in our community who have made a significant contribution to improving the safety and well-being of children in Chittenden County. 

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 09/24/2020
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: 01:25:42
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Saturday October 10, 2020 at 3:30 PM
2 Sunday October 11, 2020 at 1:30 PM
3 Monday October 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM
4 Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 5:30 AM
5 Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 11:30 AM
6 Friday October 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM
7 Saturday October 17, 2020 at 11:00 PM
8 Sunday October 18, 2020 at 4:00 AM
9 Sunday October 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM
10 Sunday October 18, 2020 at 4:00 PM
11 Monday November 2, 2020 at 10:30 PM
12 Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 3:30 AM
13 Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 9:30 AM
14 Monday January 4, 2021 at 2:30 AM