Common Good Vermont: Legislative Preview 2014

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Jessica Oski, of Sirotkin & Necrason will join Common Good Vermont for a Legislative Preview 2014. We'll look at the major issues being faced by the Vermont Legislature and how they impact Vermont nonprofits when the session resumes in January.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday December 13, 2013 at 6:00 PM
2 Thursday December 19, 2013 at 1:30 PM
3 Tuesday December 24, 2013 at 7:00 PM
4 Thursday December 26, 2013 at 1:30 PM
5 Saturday December 28, 2013 at 9:45 PM
6 Sunday December 29, 2013 at 2:45 AM
7 Sunday December 29, 2013 at 8:45 AM
8 Monday December 30, 2013 at 5:50 AM
9 Monday December 30, 2013 at 11:50 AM
10 Wednesday January 1, 2014 at 3:35 PM
11 Thursday January 2, 2014 at 5:30 AM
12 Thursday January 2, 2014 at 11:30 AM
13 Friday January 3, 2014 at 3:50 PM
14 Saturday January 4, 2014 at 7:00 PM
15 Sunday January 5, 2014 at 7:00 PM