Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce: Let's Talk Progress

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Tom Torti, President, Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce, speaks with Either Cathy Davis, Vice President, Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce and John Antonucci, Director of Entrepreneurship about Let's Talk Progress. 

More information about the LCRCC at: http://www.vermont.org/chamber

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday July 5, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday July 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday July 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
4 Monday July 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
5 Thursday July 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM
6 Friday July 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM
7 Friday July 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM
8 Monday July 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM
9 Tuesday July 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM
10 Monday July 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM
11 Monday August 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM

Featured Story

Alliance for Community Media says FCC Cable Vote Will Harm Local Media

The proposed rules would allow cable companies to assign market values to these benefits and then charge the amount back to local communities in most cases. Benefits include items like free cable subscriptions to schools, discounts for the elderly, and fiber connectivity to local government buildings like police departments, fire stations, and libraries.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy