Local Matters: Make A Wish Vermont

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Donna Jacobs hosts Make-A-Wish Vermont President/CEO Leslie Williams and Shea, a 'Wish Kid', and his mother Becky. www.vermont.wish.org

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday December 19, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday December 20, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Monday December 23, 2013 at 4:30 PM
4 Tuesday December 24, 2013 at 6:30 PM
5 Friday December 27, 2013 at 5:30 AM
6 Friday December 27, 2013 at 11:30 AM
7 Saturday December 28, 2013 at 6:30 PM
8 Monday December 30, 2013 at 4:30 PM
9 Tuesday December 31, 2013 at 5:30 PM
10 Wednesday January 1, 2014 at 4:35 PM
11 Friday January 3, 2014 at 6:05 AM
12 Friday January 3, 2014 at 12:05 PM
13 Sunday January 5, 2014 at 6:30 PM
14 Saturday January 11, 2014 at 6:00 PM
15 Monday January 13, 2014 at 4:30 PM

Related Issues

    Related Tags