Planning for People: Livable and Walkable Communities

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

CCTV Productions produced this project for AARP Vermont. It makes the connection between our built environment and the health of our communities. The video features Dan Burden from the Walkable and Livable Communities Institute. For more information visit aarp.org/vt

Order Now!

Summary

  • Production Date: 02/01/2012
  • Catalog Number: 9345
  • Archive Number: 9345
  • Series: none
  • Length: 00:14:29
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: General
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Wednesday February 8, 2012 at 4:50 PM
2 Thursday February 9, 2012 at 6:25 AM
3 Thursday February 9, 2012 at 12:25 PM
4 Friday February 10, 2012 at 12:25 AM
5 Sunday February 12, 2012 at 7:20 PM
6 Monday February 13, 2012 at 6:26 AM
7 Monday February 13, 2012 at 12:26 PM
8 Monday February 13, 2012 at 2:40 PM
9 Tuesday February 14, 2012 at 4:36 PM
10 Wednesday February 15, 2012 at 6:25 AM
11 Wednesday February 15, 2012 at 12:25 PM
12 Sunday February 26, 2012 at 4:40 PM
13 Monday February 27, 2012 at 6:19 AM
14 Monday February 27, 2012 at 12:19 PM
15 Tuesday February 28, 2012 at 6:16 AM
16 Tuesday February 28, 2012 at 12:16 PM
17 Tuesday February 28, 2012 at 2:45 PM
18 Friday March 2, 2012 at 6:23 AM
19 Friday March 2, 2012 at 3:13 PM
20 Sunday April 8, 2012 at 5:45 PM
21 Monday April 9, 2012 at 1:45 PM
22 Thursday April 26, 2012 at 6:25 AM
23 Thursday April 26, 2012 at 12:25 PM
24 Saturday May 19, 2012 at 6:44 PM
25 Saturday June 16, 2012 at 4:45 PM
26 Friday June 22, 2012 at 6:24 AM
27 Friday June 22, 2012 at 12:24 PM
28 Thursday June 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM
29 Saturday July 7, 2012 at 7:22 PM
30 Friday July 13, 2012 at 12:15 AM
31 Friday July 13, 2012 at 5:15 AM
32 Friday July 13, 2012 at 11:15 AM
33 Monday July 23, 2012 at 12:22 AM
34 Friday July 27, 2012 at 5:18 AM
35 Friday July 27, 2012 at 11:18 AM
36 Saturday August 4, 2012 at 4:10 PM
37 Saturday September 15, 2012 at 12:24 AM
38 Saturday September 15, 2012 at 5:24 AM
39 Saturday September 15, 2012 at 11:24 AM
40 Saturday September 22, 2012 at 6:20 AM
41 Saturday September 22, 2012 at 12:20 PM
42 Monday September 24, 2012 at 9:44 PM
43 Tuesday September 25, 2012 at 2:44 AM
44 Tuesday September 25, 2012 at 8:44 AM
45 Thursday September 27, 2012 at 9:40 PM
46 Friday September 28, 2012 at 2:40 AM
47 Friday September 28, 2012 at 8:40 AM
48 Wednesday October 31, 2012 at 6:24 AM
49 Wednesday October 31, 2012 at 12:24 PM
50 Monday November 5, 2012 at 4:13 PM
51 Friday November 16, 2012 at 9:40 PM
52 Saturday November 17, 2012 at 2:40 AM
53 Saturday November 17, 2012 at 8:40 AM
54 Friday November 30, 2012 at 12:25 AM
55 Sunday December 9, 2012 at 6:19 AM
56 Sunday December 9, 2012 at 12:19 PM
57 Thursday December 13, 2012 at 9:43 PM
58 Friday December 14, 2012 at 2:43 AM
59 Friday December 14, 2012 at 8:43 AM
60 Sunday December 16, 2012 at 8:43 PM
61 Monday December 17, 2012 at 1:43 AM
62 Monday December 17, 2012 at 7:43 AM
63 Wednesday December 19, 2012 at 3:43 PM
64 Friday December 21, 2012 at 12:20 AM
65 Tuesday December 25, 2012 at 9:45 PM
66 Wednesday December 26, 2012 at 2:45 AM
67 Wednesday December 26, 2012 at 8:45 AM
68 Wednesday December 26, 2012 at 7:19 PM
69 Tuesday January 1, 2013 at 10:14 PM
70 Wednesday January 2, 2013 at 3:14 AM
71 Wednesday January 2, 2013 at 9:14 AM
72 Thursday January 3, 2013 at 6:15 PM
73 Monday January 7, 2013 at 6:26 AM
74 Monday January 7, 2013 at 12:26 PM
75 Thursday January 17, 2013 at 4:50 PM
76 Saturday February 2, 2013 at 4:13 PM
77 Sunday February 24, 2013 at 3:44 AM
78 Sunday February 24, 2013 at 9:44 AM
79 Monday March 4, 2013 at 12:20 AM
80 Wednesday March 27, 2013 at 4:51 PM
81 Monday April 1, 2013 at 6:23 AM
82 Sunday June 16, 2013 at 10:40 PM
83 Monday June 17, 2013 at 3:40 AM
84 Monday June 17, 2013 at 9:40 AM

Worker

Jess Wilson

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy