Presentation on Downtown Improvement District Proposal for 2019 Town Meeting Ballot

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Burlington City Councilor Adam Roof presents his work on a proposed Downtown Improvement District for Burlington to be presented on the 2019 town meeting ballot.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Saturday January 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM
2 Sunday January 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM
3 Sunday January 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM
4 Monday January 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
5 Friday January 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM
6 Saturday January 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM
7 Saturday January 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
8 Saturday February 16, 2019 at 5:24 PM
9 Sunday February 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM
10 Tuesday February 19, 2019 at 6:07 PM
11 Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
12 Monday February 25, 2019 at 2:05 PM

Worker

Michael Blood

Featured Story

PEG TV Public Hearing

MONDAY, OCTOBER 21st: Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy