Promo for Channel 17's Kids TV Camp

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description


Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday May 23, 2008 at 6:13 PM
2 Saturday May 24, 2008 at 10:59 PM
3 Sunday May 25, 2008 at 3:59 AM
4 Sunday May 25, 2008 at 9:59 AM
5 Sunday May 25, 2008 at 3:59 PM
6 Monday May 26, 2008 at 6:09 AM
7 Monday May 26, 2008 at 12:09 PM
8 Monday May 26, 2008 at 6:09 PM
9 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 4:57 PM
10 Thursday May 29, 2008 at 9:20 PM
11 Friday May 30, 2008 at 2:25 AM
12 Friday May 30, 2008 at 8:20 AM
13 Friday May 30, 2008 at 2:20 PM
14 Sunday June 1, 2008 at 12:12 AM
15 Sunday June 1, 2008 at 5:12 AM
16 Sunday June 1, 2008 at 11:12 AM
17 Sunday June 1, 2008 at 5:12 PM
18 Monday June 2, 2008 at 12:14 AM
19 Monday June 2, 2008 at 11:14 AM
20 Monday June 2, 2008 at 12:09 PM
21 Tuesday June 3, 2008 at 11:40 PM
22 Wednesday June 4, 2008 at 4:40 AM
23 Wednesday June 4, 2008 at 10:40 AM
24 Wednesday June 4, 2008 at 4:40 PM
25 Friday June 6, 2008 at 5:34 AM
26 Friday June 6, 2008 at 11:34 AM
27 Sunday June 8, 2008 at 11:18 PM
28 Monday June 9, 2008 at 4:18 AM
29 Monday June 9, 2008 at 10:18 AM
30 Monday June 9, 2008 at 4:18 PM

Worker

meghan

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

    Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy