To Watch Current Video Visit Our Youtube Page

Our web video is currently down! We are working as diligently as we can to bring it back to you. For now, visit our Youtube page for all content. Thank you for your patience! Here.

Burlington Democrats: Public Safety and Housing

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

State Representative from the New North End Jean O'Sullivan and Ward 8 Burlington City Councilor Adam Roof discuss issues for the city and state around housing and public welfare and the relationship between both legislative entities.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday December 13, 2017 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday December 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday December 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM
4 Friday December 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM
5 Wednesday December 27, 2017 at 9:30 PM
6 Thursday December 28, 2017 at 2:30 AM
7 Thursday December 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM
8 Friday December 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM
9 Thursday January 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM
10 Friday January 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM
11 Friday January 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM

Worker

Meghan O'Rourke