Preservation Burlington: Restoration of Vermont Dairy Barn

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Monthly call in show hosted by Preservation Burlington. Rachel Jolly, Director of Women's Programs and AmAndA S GriGGs, Carpenter & Safety Instructor, both with Vermont Works for Women, speak about the restoration efforts of the Maille Barn by Vermont Works for Women.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday November 22, 2012 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday November 23, 2012 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday November 27, 2012 at 2:30 PM
4 Sunday December 2, 2012 at 2:15 PM
5 Tuesday December 4, 2012 at 2:30 PM
6 Thursday December 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM
7 Sunday December 9, 2012 at 7:00 PM
8 Tuesday December 11, 2012 at 2:30 PM
9 Tuesday December 18, 2012 at 2:30 PM
10 Tuesday January 1, 2013 at 2:30 PM
11 Tuesday January 8, 2013 at 2:30 PM
12 Tuesday January 15, 2013 at 2:30 PM