Preservation Burlington: Ron Tanner, Author From Animal House to Our House

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Ron Wanamaker speaks with author of 'From Animal House to Our House - A Love Story', Ron Tanner. Mr. Tanner is also a professor at Loyola University, currently on sabbatical and touring the east meeting and interacting with preservationists, remodelers and home owners on their insights and experiences.  More information at: houselove.org  Monthly call in show hosted by Preservation Burlington

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Thursday November 28, 2013 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday November 29, 2013 at 7:00 PM
3 Tuesday December 3, 2013 at 2:30 PM
4 Sunday December 8, 2013 at 2:30 PM
5 Tuesday December 10, 2013 at 2:30 PM
6 Saturday December 14, 2013 at 7:00 PM
7 Tuesday December 17, 2013 at 2:30 PM
8 Sunday December 22, 2013 at 7:00 PM
9 Tuesday December 24, 2013 at 2:30 PM
10 Friday January 3, 2014 at 2:30 PM

Featured Story

Big Data, Politics and the 2020 Election

Jeff Chester, Director of the Center for Digital Democracy and national advocate for media justice, joins us on Thursday, November 9th at 5:30 p.m. at City Hall in Burlington, VT for a provocative and timely talk about how Big Data threatens to change Politics and Democracy forever and what we can do to stop it. The event begins at 5.30 with a reception, followed by the Public Talk at 6 p.m. ending at 8 p.m. REGISTER TODAY

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy