Springfield Town Democratic Committee Forum

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

#SOVT - Springfield Town Democratic Committee Forum - 6-23-2016

Summary

  • Production Date: 06/23/2016
  • Catalog Number: none
  • Archive Number:
  • Series: none
  • Length: *1:49:28
  • Town: Vermont
  • Geography: Vermont
  • Event Type: Election Primary
  • Content Type: Other

Airtimes

1 Friday July 15, 2016 at 10:40 PM
2 Saturday July 16, 2016 at 3:40 AM
3 Saturday July 16, 2016 at 9:40 AM
4 Sunday July 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM
5 Tuesday July 19, 2016 at 10:00 PM
6 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 3:00 AM
7 Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM
8 Saturday July 23, 2016 at 9:40 PM
9 Sunday July 24, 2016 at 2:40 AM
10 Sunday July 24, 2016 at 8:40 AM
11 Sunday July 24, 2016 at 1:00 PM
12 Thursday July 28, 2016 at 9:40 PM
13 Friday July 29, 2016 at 2:40 AM
14 Friday July 29, 2016 at 8:40 AM
15 Friday July 29, 2016 at 9:40 PM
16 Saturday July 30, 2016 at 2:40 AM
17 Saturday July 30, 2016 at 8:40 AM
18 Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 3:10 PM

Worker

SAPA-TV

Featured Story

Town Meeting TV Presents Virtual Primary Election Candidate Forums

Beginning Thursday, July 16th, Town Meeting TV will present candidate forums for many of the (down-ticket) contested seats that are on the ballot in Chittenden County. Visit www.cctv.org/watch-tv/elections for election-related events and resources. Live broadcasts, recorded meetings, and other local programs can also be found on YouTube: www.youtube.com/townmeetingtv

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy