Burlington Free University: Talking About Cuba

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Sandy Baird, Charles Simpson, and John Franco are local residents sharing local perspectives on US-Cuba relations and the recent 'normalization' efforts between the two countries.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday December 30, 2014 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday January 2, 2015 at 6:40 PM
3 Friday January 2, 2015 at 11:45 PM
4 Saturday January 3, 2015 at 4:45 AM
5 Saturday January 3, 2015 at 10:45 AM
6 Sunday January 4, 2015 at 8:00 PM
7 Monday January 5, 2015 at 1:00 AM
8 Monday January 5, 2015 at 7:00 AM
9 Wednesday January 7, 2015 at 4:00 PM
10 Friday January 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM
11 Sunday January 11, 2015 at 6:30 PM
12 Tuesday January 13, 2015 at 11:30 PM
13 Wednesday January 14, 2015 at 4:30 AM
14 Wednesday January 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM
15 Friday January 16, 2015 at 5:35 AM
16 Friday January 16, 2015 at 11:35 AM

Related Issues

    Related Tags