PSA Contest: Turn Out The Lights! PSA

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Turn Out The Lights! PSA

Summary

Airtimes

1 Tuesday July 15, 2008 at 10:18 PM
2 Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 3:18 AM
3 Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 9:18 AM
4 Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 3:18 PM
5 Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 4:58 PM
6 Saturday July 19, 2008 at 10:25 PM
7 Sunday July 20, 2008 at 3:25 AM
8 Sunday July 20, 2008 at 9:25 AM
9 Sunday July 20, 2008 at 3:25 PM
10 Sunday July 27, 2008 at 6:09 AM
11 Sunday July 27, 2008 at 12:09 PM
12 Sunday July 27, 2008 at 6:09 PM
13 Wednesday July 30, 2008 at 11:43 PM
14 Thursday July 31, 2008 at 4:43 AM
15 Thursday July 31, 2008 at 10:43 AM
16 Thursday July 31, 2008 at 4:43 PM
17 Saturday October 11, 2008 at 8:56 PM
18 Sunday October 12, 2008 at 1:56 AM
19 Sunday October 12, 2008 at 7:56 AM
20 Sunday October 12, 2008 at 1:56 PM
21 Saturday October 18, 2008 at 5:04 AM
22 Saturday October 18, 2008 at 11:04 AM
23 Sunday October 26, 2008 at 10:44 PM
24 Monday October 27, 2008 at 4:44 AM
25 Monday October 27, 2008 at 10:44 AM
26 Monday December 8, 2008 at 11:48 PM
27 Tuesday December 9, 2008 at 4:48 AM
28 Tuesday December 9, 2008 at 10:48 AM
29 Tuesday December 9, 2008 at 4:48 PM
30 Tuesday January 6, 2009 at 10:47 PM
31 Wednesday January 7, 2009 at 3:47 AM
32 Wednesday January 7, 2009 at 9:47 AM
33 Wednesday January 7, 2009 at 3:47 PM
34 Thursday January 22, 2009 at 2:41 PM
35 Thursday September 10, 2009 at 4:18 AM
36 Saturday October 10, 2009 at 1:22 PM

Worker

O'Rourke

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Stop the FCC From Gutting Public Access Television

    The Federal Communications Commission is considering a new rule that will jeopardize community media organizations like Channel 17. Stop the FCC from gutting public access TV! Let them know why you think community media is important.

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy