All About Alzheimer's: Vermont Town Hall Meeting on Alzheimer's

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Hosted by the Governor's Commission on Alzheimer's Disease and Related Disorders and the Alzheimer's Association, Vermont Chapter.

Speakers provide a positive discussion with fellow stakeholders in the dementia community and share ways to enhance dementia education, support and services in Vermont.
Short Presentations by Commissioner Susan Wehry, MD, Vermont Department of Disabilities Aging and Independent Living, William Pendlebury, MD, Medical Director of The Memory Center at Fletcher Allen Health Care and Rhonda Williams, Chronic Disease Prevention Chief, Vermont Department of Health.

A panel discussion with our speakers and additional participants representing families living with dementia, the residential long term care community and the Alzheimer's Association completes the Town Hall Meeting.

More information at: http://www.alz.org/vermont/index.asp

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 2:30 PM
2 Wednesday August 27, 2014 at 10:50 PM
3 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 3:50 AM
4 Thursday August 28, 2014 at 9:50 AM
5 Friday August 29, 2014 at 5:00 PM
6 Saturday August 30, 2014 at 5:30 PM
7 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 1:00 PM
8 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 5:30 PM
9 Sunday August 31, 2014 at 10:30 PM
10 Monday September 1, 2014 at 3:30 AM
11 Monday September 1, 2014 at 9:30 AM
12 Wednesday September 3, 2014 at 2:00 PM
13 Thursday September 4, 2014 at 8:25 PM
14 Friday September 5, 2014 at 1:25 AM
15 Friday September 5, 2014 at 7:25 AM
16 Sunday September 14, 2014 at 5:15 PM

Worker

Scott Moody

Related Issues

Related Tags