Vermont Workers' Center: Winning Healthcare & Migrant Justice

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Traven Leyson hosts this monthly call-in. He is joined by Katie Robbins, Katie Robbins, National Organizer of Healthcare-NOW! and Natalia Fajardo,
Vermont Migrant Farmworker Solidarity Project.

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Friday August 26, 2011 at 5:25 PM
2 Friday September 2, 2011 at 4:00 PM
3 Saturday September 3, 2011 at 6:00 PM
4 Friday September 9, 2011 at 4:00 PM
5 Saturday September 10, 2011 at 1:30 PM
6 Sunday September 11, 2011 at 6:10 PM
7 Friday September 16, 2011 at 4:00 PM
8 Friday September 23, 2011 at 4:00 PM
9 Friday September 30, 2011 at 4:00 PM

Related Issues

Related Tags

    Featured Story

    Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger Offers City Resources in response to Covid 19 Pandemic

    Burlington Resource & Recovery Center: On Monday, March 23, we launched the Burlington COVID-19 Resource & Recovery Center, or RRC. The RRC's function is to provide relief to the economic disruption of COVID-19. If you are a renter worried about housing security, a business owner seeking access to federal assistance, a person experiencing homelessness who needs shelter, a Burlingtonian looking for information about City taxes and fees during this time or the federal aid that is coming, or someone looking to volunteer safely, you can get a 1-1 (remote) consult at the RRC and find many resources on the website. For more information, call (802) 755-7239 or go to the City website: https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/Resources

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy