Town Meeting Day Election Forums: Winooski Mayoral Candidates Forum

Embed This Player

Download: H.264/AAC mp4 file Creative Commons License

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Description

Candidates: Kristine Lott and Eric Covey

Moderator: Diane Meyerhoff

Order Now!

Summary

Airtimes

1 Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 5:25 PM
2 Thursday February 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM
3 Friday February 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM
4 Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
5 Thursday February 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
6 Saturday February 16, 2019 at 2:17 PM
7 Sunday February 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM
8 Sunday February 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM
9 Tuesday February 19, 2019 at 2:17 PM
10 Sunday February 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM
11 Sunday February 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM
12 Sunday February 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM
13 Thursday February 28, 2019 at 9:54 PM
14 Friday March 1, 2019 at 2:54 AM
15 Friday March 1, 2019 at 8:54 AM

Worker

Meghan O'Rourke

Featured Story

PEG TV Public Hearing

MONDAY, OCTOBER 21st: Share your thoughts on the value of PEG access channels and services to Vermont communities, the costs of such programming and services, and funding options to support programming and services at a PEG TV Public Hearing on October 21st.

Read more...

More News from the Center for Media and Democracy