Burlington School Commissioners: Augmented Reality - How Technology Enhances Learning at Edmunds Middle School

Tell us about your experience with this online video, click here.

Get the Adobe Flash Player plugin to view this video if HTML5 playback fails.
Embed This Player

Order Now!

Summary

Description

Keith Pillsbury (W1 Commissioner), Jeanne Collins (District Superintendent), are joined by two Edmunds Middle School teachers, Laura Botte and Valerie Lodish and several Edmunds students to discuss technology at Edmunds Middle School. For more information visit the district web site:  www.bsdvt.org

Related Issues

Tags

    Airtimes

    1 Thursday January 2, 2014 at 5:25 PM
    2 Friday January 3, 2014 at 7:00 PM
    3 Friday January 10, 2014 at 3:00 PM
    4 Sunday January 12, 2014 at 6:00 PM
    5 Friday January 17, 2014 at 3:00 PM
    6 Saturday January 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM
    7 Friday January 24, 2014 at 3:00 PM
    8 Sunday January 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM
    9 Friday January 31, 2014 at 3:00 PM
    10 Friday February 7, 2014 at 3:00 PM

    Featured Story

    Action Alert: Burlington City Council to Finalize BT Sale on 11/17

    The City Council is scheduled to finalize the “sale-leaseback” of Burlington Telecom to Bluewater Holdings. This agreement was approved by the Vermont Public Service Board in late October. The sale of BT to Bluewater Holdings enables Burlington to generate $6 million of the $10 million settlement agreement reached with Citibank to resolve the City's $33 million loan default of 2009. 

    Read more...

    More News from the Center for Media and Democracy